Latest News

College of Veterinary Science & Animal Husbandry, Anand

Faculties

SR.

Name

Designation

Mobile No.

e-mail Id

1.

Dr. M. N. Brahmbhatt

Principal & Dean (I/C) 

9998009970

deanvet@aau.in

Department of  Anatomy:

1

Dr. D. M. Bhayani

Professor & Head

9429329157

kmpanchal@aau.in

2

Dr. K. M. Panchal

Professor   

9427457192

dmbhayani@aau.in

3

Dr. S. C. Dubal

Professor

9601423217

scdubal@aau.in

4

Dr. Sweta P.Pandya

Professor      

9898091826

drsweta26@aau.in

Department of Physiology & Biochemistry:

1

Dr. S. P. Madhira

Asstt. Professor & Head

9227420829

spmadhira@aau.in

2

Dr. M. M. Pathan

Asstt. Professor

7878392773

drmohsinvets@aau.in

Department of Pharmacology & Toxicology:

1

Dr. S. K. Bhavsar

Professor & Head                 

9825768508

skbhavsar@aau.in

2

Dr. K. A. Sadariya

Asstt. Professor

9427180817

sadariya@aau.in

3

Dr. Bhavisha R Patel

Junior Teaching Associate

9167920141

dr.bhavisha@yahoo.in

Department of Pathology:

1

Dr. D. J. Ghodasara

Professor  & Head 

9427403606

dineshghodasara@aau.in

2

Dr. P. B. Jani     

Assoc. Professor          

9825160825

purnimajani@aau.in

3

Dr. C. J. Dave   

Asst. Professor

9427547916

c4cjdave@aau.in

Department of Parasitology:

1

Dr. J. J. Hasnani

Professor  & Head         

9099565295

jhasnani@aau.in

2

Dr. P. V. Patel                

Professor                        

9825239373

prem@aau.in

3

Dr. N. D. Hirani

Asso. Professor

9408789575

hirani@aau.in

4

Dr. V. D. Chauhan

Asst Professor

7937256780

drvandip@aau.in

Department of Microbiology:

1

Dr. B. B. Bhanderi 

Asstt. Professor & Head

9228309371

bbbhanderi@aau.in           

2

Dr. R. A. Mathakiya

Asstt. Professor

9427980816

ramathakiya@aau.in   

3

Dr. V. R. Nimavat

Asst. Professor

8980807728

vipulnimavat1991@aau.in

Department of Medicine (Vet. Clinical Medicine &Vet. Epidemiology & Preventive):

1

Dr. S. K. Raval

Professor  & Head

9824663077

skraval23@aau.in

2

Dr. G. C. Mandali

Professor

9427857449

gcmandali@aau.in

3

Dr. D. B. Sadhu

Asst Professor

8140300659

dasharathsadhu@aau.in

4

Dr. R. J. Bhojani

Junior Teaching Associate

9510417961

Bhojani3@gmail.com

Department of Surgery & Radiology:

1

Dr. P. V. Parikh

Professor & Head

9879027547

pvparikh@aau.in

2

Dr. J. K. Mahla

Asstt. Professor

9426319832

jkmahla@aau.in

3

Dr. P. B.  Dabhi

SRA-VO

7359626780

drprashantdabhi@aau.in

4

Dr. D. N. Kelawala

Teaching Associate

9726579703

kelawala.divyesh@gmail.com

Department of Obstetrics & Gynaecology:

1

Dr. A. J. Dhami

Professor  & Head       

9898262498

ajdhami@aau.in

2

Dr.  M. T. Panchal

Professor                            

9427403841

mtpanchal@aau.in

3

Dr. J. A. Patel

Professor                            

9537913811

japatel@aau.in

4

Dr. K. K. Hadiya

Asso. Professor

9825484047

kamleshhadiya@aau.in

5

Dr. D. V. Chaudhari

Asstt.Professor

9427649653

dvc@aau.in

Department of  Livestock Production & Management:

1

Dr. S. V. Shah

Professor & Head

9427302398

lpm@aau.in

2

Dr. R. J. Modi

Asstt. Professor

9427560085

rjmodi@aau.in

3

Dr. M. M. Islam

Asstt. Professor

7878727966

mmislam@aau.in

Department of Animal Genetics & Breeding:

1

Dr. D. N. Rank 

Professor & Head         

9429664418      

dnrank@aau.in

2

Dr. R. S. Joshi

Professor(AGB)

9428479711

rsjoshi@aau.in

3

Dr. A. C. Patel

Asstt. Professor

9429407557

aashishvet@aau.in

Department of Animal Biotechnology

1

Dr. D. N. Rank

Professor & Head (I/C)

9227531075

dnrank@aau.in

2

Dr. P. G. Koringa

Asstt. Professor      

9824074123

pgkoringa@aau.in

3

Dr. S. J.  Jakhesara

Asstt. Professor

9327735051

drsubhash@aau.in

Department of Veterinary Public Health and Epidemiology (VPE):

1

Dr.  M. N. Brahmbhatt

Professor & Head

9825638936

mnbrahmbhatt@aau.in

2

Dr.  J. B. Nayak

Assoc. Professor

9898585460

jbnayak69@aau.in

3

Dr.  B. C. Parmar

Assoc. Professor

9974143357

bcparmar@aau.in

4

Dr. J. H. Chaudhary

Astt. Professor

9510932575

jitvph007@aau.in

Department of Livestock Products Technology (LPT):

1

Dr. B. C. Parmar

Assoc. Professor & Head

9974143357

bcparmar@aau.in

2

Dr. Martina Gamit

Asst. Professor

7984728501

drmartina@aau.in

Veterinary Clinical Complex (VCC): Clinics

1

Dr. D. M. Patel 

Professor & Head            

9601257992

dmpatel@aau.in

2

Dr. Neha  Rao.

Asstt. Professor

9824367733

neharao@aau.in

3

Dr. J. J. Parmar

Asstt. Professor

8866216358

jjparmar@aau.in

4

Dr. A. I. Shah

Teaching Associate

9925637776

Adi_198963@yahoo.com

Animal Nutrition Research Station (ANRS):

1

Dr. P. R. Pandya

Res. Scientist and Head

7600443854

pareshpandya@aau.in

2

Dr. S. G. Vahora

Res. Scientist

9898316786

saffi@aau.in

3

Dr. M. A. Shekh

Asstt.Res.Scientist

9601277950

shekhmakbul@aau.in

4

Dr. B. R. Devalia

Asstt.Res.Scientist

9429070704

bharatdevalia@aau.in

5

Dr. K. K. Sorathiya

Asstt. Scientist

8200673819

sorathiyakk@aau.in

Poultry Research Station (PRS):

1

Dr. F. P. Savaliya

Res. Scientist  & Head 

9537913412

fpsavaliya@aau.in

2

Dr. R. K. Mishra

Asso. Scientist

9427549050

rkmishra12@aau.in

3

Dr. A. B. Patel  

Asstt. Scientist

9913603778

patelab1411@aau.in

4

Dr. N. J. Bhagora

Asstt. Scientist

9429442294

nikeshkumar@aau.in

Reproductive Biology Research Unit (RBRU):

1

Dr. N.  P. Sarvaiya

 Res. Scientist & Head

9099114340

nps@aau.in

2

Dr. A. P.Parmar

Asstt. Res. Scientist

9824597571

ajaykumarpparmar@aau.in

Livestock Farm Complex :

1

Dr. V. P. Belsare

Professor & Head

9426554288

vpbelsare@aau.in

Kapila Go-Sanshodhan Kendra,  Minawada and Ramna Muvada:

1

Dr. D. S. Nauriyal

Res. Scientist & Head

9909412916

kapila@aau.in

2

Dr. C. P. Parmar

Asstt. Res. Scientist

8141835026

chiragvety@gmail.com

Livestock Research Station (LRS):

1

Dr. K. N. Wadhawani

Res. Scientist  & Head  

9408073355

lrs@aau.in

2

Dr. D. C. Patel

Research Scientist

9898590227

 

3

Dr .P. M. Lunagaria

Asstt. Res. Scientist

9825892716

drpravinml@aau.in

4

Dr. Y.  G. Patel

Asstt. Res. Scientist

942894716    

ygpatel89@aau.in

5

Dr. J. H. Patel

Asstt. Res. Scientist

9426738429

jigarpatel@aau.in

Department of Veterinary  Extension Education:

1

Dr. U. M. Patel

Assoc. Professor & Head

9426531987

umeshpatel@aau.in

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
Photo Gallery X