APPENDIX-A ANAND AGRICULTURAL UNIVERSITY

ANAND AGRICOL TORAL UNIVERSITY ANAND -388 110 (GUJARAT)

LIST OF MEMBERS OF ANTI RAGGING COMMITTEE & ANTI RAGGING SQUAD (Academic Session 2017-18)

Sr. No.	Name & Designation	Committee Designation	Contact No.
1.	Dr. K.B. Kathiria, Director of Research & Dean, Faculty of Post-graduate Studies	Chairman	(O) 02692-263600 (M) 9998009961 dr@aau.in
2.	Dr. S.H. Akbari, Director, Students' Welfare	Member Secretary	(O) 02692-264688 (M) 9998009969 dsw@aau.in
3.	Dr.M.N. Brahmbhatt, Registrar	Member	(O) 02692-261310 (M) 9998009974 registrar@aau.in
4.	Dr. K.P. Patel, Principal & Dean, B.A. College of Agriculture	Member	(O) 02692-261076 (M) 9998009968 deanagri@aau.in
5.	Dr. A.M. Thaker, Principal & Dean, College of Veterinary Science & A.H.	Member	(O) 02692-261486 (M) 9998009970 dean.vet@aau.in
6.	Dr. J.B. Prajapati, Principal & Dean, Sheth M.C. College of Dairy Science	Member	(O) 02692-261030 (M) 9879105948 principaldsc@yahoo.com
7.	Dr. D.C. Joshi, Principal & Dean, College of Food Processing Technology and Bio-energy	Member	(O) 02692-261302 (M) 9998009965 dcjoshi@aau.in
8.	Dr. D.R. Kathiriya, Principal & Dean, College of Agricultural Information Technology	Member	(O) 02692-263123 (M) 9998009974 deanait@aau.in
9.	Dr. H.C. Patel, Principal, College of Horticulture	Member	·(O) 02692-264076 (M) 9978908842 hortwing@aau.in
10.	Dr. Y.C. Jhala Principal, International Agri-Business Management Institute	Member	(O) 02692-264052 (M) 9409011661 iabmi@aau.in
11.	Dr. R. Subbaiah Principal, College of Agricultural Engineering & Technology, Godhra	Member	(O) 02672-265128 (M) 9429115051 dean.caet@aau.in
12.	Dr. Y.M. Shukla, Principal, College of Agriculture, Vaso Polytechnic in Agriculture, Vaso	Member	(O) 0268-2585300 (M) 96018 51649 principalvaso@aau.in
13.	Dr. Sunil R Patel, Principal, College of Agriculture, Jabugam	Member	(O) 02664-225059 (M) 96620 25032 coaaaujabugam@gmail.com
14.	Dr. V.J. Patel, Principal, Polytechnic in Agriculture	Member	(O) 02692-260060 (M) 9426410835 smcagrianand@aau.in
15.	Dr. K.B. Kamalia, Principal, Polytechnic in Food Science & Home Economics	Member	(O) 02692-264464 (M) 9427558899 homescience@aau.in
16.	Dr. B.N. Satodiya, Principal, Polytechnic in Horticulture, Vadodara	Member	(O) 0265-2343984 (M) 9825040580 polyhorti@aau.in
17.	Dr. M.M. Trivedi, Principal, Polytechnic in Agricultural Engineering, Dahod	Member	(O) 02673-291683 (M) 9428439629 t.mukesh60@gmail.com