Certificate of Fellowship Awarded to the Scientists of Biological Control Research Laboratory, AAU, Anand

Dr. Nainesh B. Patel, Principal Research Scientist & **Dr. Raghunandan B.L.**, Assistant Research Scientist, Biological Control Research Laboratory, Anand Agricultural University, Anand were honoured with 'Fellowship of Society of Biocontrol Advancement' in recognition of their meritorious work in the field of biological control of crop pests and diseases. This honour was presented during 7th National Conference on Biological Control, themed '75 years of Biological Control of Pests and Diseases in Agriculture: Challenges and the Way Forward' organized by ICAR- National Bureau of Agricultural Insect Resources, Bengaluru & Society for Biocontrol Advancement (SBA), Bengaluru in the gracious presence of distinguished dignitaries Dr. S.C. Dubey, ADG (PP&B), ICAR, New Delhi and Dr. S. N. Sushil, Director, ICAR-NBAIR and other biocontrol stalwarts. The gratefully acknowledge the commendable guidance and support of Dr. K. B. Kathiria, Hon'ble Vice Chancellor; Dr. M. K, Jhala, Director of Research and Dean PG Studies and Dr. K. C. Patel, Unit officer, ICAR Unit-9, AAU, Anand in achieving this landmark.

Certificate of Fellowship	Certificate of Fellowship
In appreciation and recognition of his outstanding achievements and contributions in the field of	In appreciation and recognition of his outstanding achievements and contributions in the field of
Biological control of crop pests and diseases Dr. Nainesh B Patel of	Biological control of crop pests and diseases Dr Raghunandan B L
Anand Agricultural University, Anand, Gujarat is admitted to the Fellow of the Society for Biocontrol Advancement	of Anand Agricultural University, Anand, Gujarat is admitted to the
Bengaluru, India	Fellow of the Society for Biocontrol Advancement Bengaluru, India on 15 December 2022
on 15 December 2022	Dr. G. Sivakumar Dr. S.N. Sushil Secretary, SBA President, SBA
Secretary, SBA President, SBA C IO#0#0#0#0#0#0#0#0#0#0#0#0#0#0#0#0#0#0#0	Secretary, SBA President, SBA Secretary Ionototototototototototototototototototo