Polytechnic in Agriculture Anand Agricultural University Vaso- 387380

SRC Committee: 2018-19

Staff Advisors:

Sr.	Name	Designation	Position/Activities	
No.				
1.	Dr. Y. M. Shukla	Principal	President	
2.	Mr. Sahdev Luhar	Assistant	Chairman	
Ζ.		Professor		
3.	Dr. Himanshu C. Patel	Assistant	Convener – NSS	
		Professor		
4.	Dr. Punit Mehta	Assistant	Convener – Cultural Activities	
		Professor		
5	Dr. Mahendra Jegoda	Assistant	Convener – Social Gathering	
5.		Professor		
6.	Mr. Bhaskar A. Jethava	Assistant	Convener – Literary Activities	
		Professor		
7	Mr. M. M. Saiyad	Agriculture Officer	Convener – Athletics & Outdoor	
7.			Games	
8.	Mr. Naresh M. Vasava	Agriculture Officer	Convener – Indoor Games	

***** Student Representatives:

Sr.	Name	Semester	Position/Activities
No.			
1.	Chaudhary Manish	Fifth	General Secretary (GS) & Social Gathering
	Shantibhai		
2.	Patoliya Akash Veljibhai	Fifth	Class Representative (CR) & Cultural
			Activities
3.	Rohit Saloni Mahendrabhai	Fifth	Female Representative (FR) & Literary
			Activities
4.	Patel Nil Jayeshbhai	Fifth	Athletics & Outdoor Games
5.	Raj Pranavsinh Dilipsinh	Third	Class Representative (CR) & Indoor Games
6.	Bharda Bansi Ramdevbhai	Third	Female Representative (FR) & NSS Activities
7.	Thakor Surajkumar K.	First	Class Representative (CR)
8.	Takor Tejalben Kanubhai	First	Female Representative (FR)