Latest News

Polytechnic in Agricultural Engineering, AAU, Dahod

Faculty


(I/c) Principal, POLYTECHNIC IN AGRICULTURAL ENGINEERING, AAU, DAHOD

Dr. B.K.Yaduvanshi 
(I/c) Associate  Professor & Unit Head 
Email: principalpaedahod@aau.in 

Professional Resume

 


Department of Basic Science of Huminities


                                                                                                                                         
Prof.Sachin Shrikant Chinchorkar 
Assistant Professor (Physics)
Email: ssc2008in.com@aau.in  

Professional Resume
   
Mr. Bharatkumar P Solanki 
Research Associate 
Email: bharatami@aau.in  

Professional Resume
   
Mr. Harshadbhai R Parmar 
Craftsman Electrician  
Email: hrparmar1984@aau.in  

Professional Resume

 


Department of Soil and Water Conservation Engineering


Er. Dhaval M. Paradava 
Research Associate  (SWCE) 
Email: dmparadava@aau.in  

Professional Resume
   
Mr. Nimish D Pandya. 
Tracer  
Email: ndPandya1998@gmail.com  

Professional Resume

 


Department of Agricultural Process Engineering


                                                                                                                                         
Dr. Kamlesh R Jethava 
Assistant Professor (PFE)
Email: Krjethva78@aau.in 
( Disposal Services at CAET,AAU,Godhra)


			
   
Mr. Rajendrabhai V Rathva 
Craftman Fitter 
Email: raju1680@aau.in 
(Disposal Service at College of Agriculture, Jabugam)
 

Professional Resume

 


Department of Farm Machinery & Power Engineering


                                                                                                                                         
Dr. Birjesh Kumar Yaduvanshi 
Assistant Professor (FMPE)
Email: Birjesh123@aau.in  

Professional Resume
Dr. Ranapratap Chandrakant Salunkhe  
Assistant Professor (FMPE)
Email: rcs@aau.in
(Disposal Services at CAET,AAU,Godhra)

Er. Jasminkumar B. Bhimani
Research Associate 
Email: jbbhimani@aau.in  

Professional Resume
   
Mr. Parshottambhai J Chuhan. 
Craftman Turner 
Email: Pjchauhan1980@aau.in  
		
Professional Resume
Mr. Piyushkumar Ashvinlal Patel.
Senior Mechanic 
Email: papatel@aau.in  

Professional Resume
Disposal service at EXECUTIVE ENGINEER, AAU,ANAND
   
Mr. Dharmendrasinh Chandrasinh Vaghela.
Jr. Mechanic 
Email: Dcvaghela1986@aau.in  

Professional Resume
   
Mr. Rinkeshkumar M. Talpada
Craftsman welder 
Disposal service at COLLEGE OF AGRICULTURAL ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY, GODHRA

 


Department of Renewable Energy Engineering


                                                                                                                                         
Er. Mahadeo S. Khardiwar. 
Research Associate (REE)
Email: msk1987res@aau.in  

Professional Resume
   

Unit Administration

Mr. K.M.Hathila
Office Superintendent 
Email: hathila@aau.in 

Shri V.C.Parmar 
Senior Cleark
(Disposal Servicve at Dabhoi)                                                                                                                                                 



			
             Ku. Zeal R Acharya
Hostel Assistant Warden 
Email: drzeal@aau.in
Mrs. Dharaben K. Patel
Junior Cleark
Email: dharabrijpatel@gmail.com
Disposal service at KVK,AAU,Dahod
Mr. Ganpatji Kevalji Sankhla
JAgriculture Assistant 
Email: gksankhala1993@aau.in 
Disposal service at KVK,AAU,Dahod

 

Mr  Dharasanda Dharmesh Samatbhai
Agriculture Assistant
Email: dharsandadharmesh514@gmail.com
Mr Harshad Mahant
Programmer 
(Disposal service at College of Agriculture, Vaso)

 

 
 
Photo Gallery X