Faculty of Agricultural Information Technology

Board of Studies of Agricultural Information Technology

Sr No. Name Designation As
  A. Dean of the Faculty : Dr. Dhaval R. Kathiriya ​(Professor) Chairman
  B. The Heads of Departments and Professors teaching subjects assigned to the faculty
 1. Dr. Dhaval R. Kathiriya Professor & Head, Department of Agricultural Information Technology Member
 2. Dr. R. S. Parmar Professor(P) & Head, Department of Agricultural Science Member
C. The Director of Extension Education or his representative    
 D. The Director of Research and .Dcan, Post-Graduate Studies or his representative  
 E. Five Co-opted Members
 1. Er. Rajiv Vasant Deokar, 464,Yir Abhimmanu Path, Phugewadi, Opp. Mega Mart, Pune-411012, Maharashtra, India Member
 2. Dr. Atul Patel, Director, Dept. ol'Cornputer Science, Smt. Chandaben Mohanbhai Patel, Institute of Computer Application,  Charotar University of Science & Technology, Charusat Campus,  Changa-388 42l,Tal. Petlad, Dist: Anand (Gujarat) Member
 3. Er. Devesh Patel, Suo-hash Chowk, Boriavi-387310, Dist: Anand (Cujarat)  Progressive Farmer Member
 4. Dr. K. P. Patel, Retd. Principal & Dean, B-1,91, Svayam Symphony,  Opp: Madhuvan Resort, Near Rolcon Engg. Gate, Anand-Sojitra Road,  Anand-3 88345 (Guj arat) Member
 5. Dr. Hraday K. Desai, Technical Consultant, Vasudhara Dairy  Mota Pondha, Ta. Kaprada-396161, Dist: Valsad (Gujarat)/div> Member
  F. Assistant Registrar (Academic), Anand Agricultural University Secretary


Photo Gallery X